When I Was Young…

As I am looking through a journal that I’ve had since 2008, I’m instantly humbly at the simple honesty, innocence, and submission in it’s pages. The foolish really will shame the wise, and 12-14 year-old Lexi just taught me a lot. She was sure a fearless kid, and very obedient to GOD. Yeah, she cared about what other people thought, but she loved GOD even more. And she obeyed HIM. And she was happy. What things could you learn from your younger days? Comment if you wanna share! ;}

 

 

Leave a comment! PLEASE!!!!!

